Kollegium 2019/20

Klassenlehrer

Klasse 1-3

Frau Großhans

ugrosshans@hhs-holzgerlingen.de

 

Frau Krespach

rkrespach@hhs-holzgerlingen.de


 

Klasse 3-4

Frau Stelzer

sstelzer@hhs-holzgerlingen.de

 

Klasse 4


Frau Zornow

fzornow@hhs-holzgerlingen.de

Frau Beck

 


 

Klasse 5

Frau Naujoks

jnaujoks@hhs-holzgerlingen.de

 

Frau Egger

 segger@hhs-holzgerlingen.de

Frau Köberling

jkoeberling@hhs-holzgerlingen.de


 

 

Klasse 6-8

Frau Schröder

jschroeder@hhs-holzgerlingen.de

 

Klasse 8-9

Herr Hensinger

dhensinger@hhs-holzgerlingen.de


Fachlehrer

Frau Seibold-Fuhrer

useibold-fuhrer@hhs-holzgerlingen.de

Frau Baitinger

abaitinger@hhs-holzgerlingen.de

Frau Reißig

ereissig@hhs-holzgerlingen.de

Herr Vasas

Frau Holder

cholder@hhs-holzgerlingen.de

Frau Weinrich

 

Frau Narr

snarr@hhs-holzgerlingen.de

 

Religion

Frau Jauss

Frau Bergmann

Inklusion Weil im Schönbuch

Frau Hofsäss

ihofsaess@hhs-holzgerlingen.de

Außenklasse Waldenbuch

Frau Roka

jroka@hhs-holzgerlingen.de

Frau Vosseler

kvosseler@hhs-holzgerlingen.de

Frau Müller, Frau Niethammer, Frau Holder